+ NEW ALBUM + Read our expecations now - updated frequently read more...
Soon DONTTEARMEDOWN will renew its website. We might experience some broken pages and/or down time. More details to follow.
Within Temptation
international fan site

Please wait, we will lead you to our new page.
Don't want to wait?
"Let Us Burn" Out Now
posted on nov 10, 2014
image: within temptation © 2014

WITHIN TEMPTATION officially released their new live release "Let Us Burn". An exciting live registration of two amazing live performances. At one side their anniversary show "Elements", recorded November 13, 2012 in Antwerp, Belgium - and the second show in Amsterdam, The Netherlands during their final leg of the "Hydra" tour. The live release is originally released between November 12 (Japan), and November 24 (USA) of 2014 via BMG.

The live release was originally supposed to be titled "Let Us Burn - Hydra Live In Concert" instead of "Let Us Burn - Elements & Hydra Live In Concert". The "Elements" show of 2012 was last-minute added due to a lot of requests by fans on social media. Due to capacity, mixing and coopyright issues, both releases are missing tracks which were performed live, such as "Titanium" ("Elements" - later released as live video), "Angels" ("Hydra") and "Our Solemn Hour" ("Hydra").

During the anniversary show "Elements", Within Temtpation was joined by some old band members were joined on stage, such as Robert Westerholt, Martijn Westerholt and Michiel Papenhove.

Full tracklist "Let Us Burn (Elements & Hydra Live in Concert)":
= Elements Live in Concert=
01. Intro
02. Iron
03. In The Middle Of The Night
04. Faster
05. Fire And Ice
06. Our Solemn Hour
07. Stand My Ground
08. Angels
09. Sancturary Intro
10. The Last Time
11. Say My Name
12. Candles
13. Sin?ad
14. The Promise
15. Mother Earth
16. Ice Queen
17. Stairway To The Skies

= Hydra Live in Concert =
01. Intro
02. Let Us Burn
03. Paradise (What About Us?)
04. Faster
05. Iron
06. Edge Of The World
07. In The Middle Of The Night
08. Dangerous
09. And We Run
10. Stand My Ground
11. Covered By Roses
12. Mother Earth
13. What Have You Done
14. Silver Moonlight
15. Whole World Is Watching (Acoustic)
16. Sin?ad
17. Ice Queen